Elderberry CBD Gummies: Full-Spectrum CBD, Ingredients, THC, and COAs
This guide is about the current Bluegrass Hemp Oil Elderberry Full Spectrum CBD Gummies product: what the official product page publishes, what is not publicly specified, and how to match your package to the correct Certificate of Analysis.
Product facts first
Use the current package label and matching batch report rather than generic CBD-gummy assumptions.
Product, ingredient, THC, label, and COA information. Not medical advice.
Verified Elderberry Full-Spectrum CBD Gummies Details
The facts below come from the current official Bluegrass Hemp Oil product page and the public COA repository. Where a field is not publicly specified, this guide says so instead of filling the gap.
Official product page used for current label facts: Elderberry Full-Spectrum CBD Gummies product page
| Product fact | Verified information |
|---|---|
| CBD per gummy | 15 mg CBD per gummy |
| Package count | 60 gummies per package |
| Total CBD | 900 mg total CBD per package |
| Extract type | Full-spectrum CBD hemp extract |
| Ingredients | Full Spectrum CBD Hemp Extract, Organic Cane Sugar, Elderberry Juice, Pectin, Vitamin C, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors. |
| Allergen information | No separate allergen statement is published on the current public product page. Review the current package label for allergen information before use. |
| THC | Full-spectrum hemp extract may contain detectable trace THC. Review the matching batch-specific COA when THC exposure or drug testing matters. |
| Published serving directions | The current public product page states: use only as directed on the product label and do not exceed the suggested serving. It does not publish a numeric serving amount. |
| Batch / serial location | Bluegrass Hemp Oil instructs customers to look on the product label or package, including the QR-code area, for the batch, lot, or serial number. |
| COA access | Bluegrass Hemp Oil Certificates of Analysis repository |
Do not assume the public 2024 Elderberry report is your current batch
The public repository currently shows a KCA Laboratories cannabinoid-potency report for Elderberry Gummies batch 3190-3165, sample SA-241205-53052, tested December 12, 2024. The repository also states that the product page does not publicly identify the batch currently shipping. Treat that report as your product's report only if the batch or serial information on your package matches.
The Elderberry report shown in the repository is a potency report. It does not show a full contaminant panel for that gummy batch.
How to Match Your Package to the Correct Lab Report
1. Find the identifier
Look on the product label or package, including the QR-code area, for a batch, lot, or serial number.
2. Open the COA repository
Search the Certificates of Analysis repository by product, flavor, batch, laboratory, or testing date.
3. Match the product and number
Confirm that both the Elderberry gummy product identity and the package batch, lot, or serial number match the report.
4. Read the report scope
Check what the laboratory actually tested. A potency-only report should not be described as a contaminant-screening report.
If your package does not match a listed report
Do not substitute a different batch report. Bluegrass Hemp Oil's repository instructs customers to contact the company with the product serial or batch number so the matching report can be provided.
What This Page Does and Does Not Claim
This page provides product, ingredient, label, THC, and COA information. It is not medical advice, and the gummies are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.
This guide makes no health-benefit claims for elderberry or CBD, including claims related to immunity, pain, anxiety, sleep, inflammation, or another health condition. Full-spectrum CBD can contain detectable THC, and CBD can raise medication and other safety questions that belong with a qualified healthcare professional.
For adult use only. Keep gummies out of reach of children and pets. Review the current package label before use.
Current Elderberry Gummy Product Page
Purchasing information is kept separate from the safety and verification sections above. Use the product page for current availability, price, package options, and the label information published by Bluegrass Hemp Oil.
Elderberry Full Spectrum CBD Gummies
15 mg CBD per gummy • 60 gummies per package • 900 mg total CBD per package
View Elderberry Full-Spectrum CBD Gummies
Review the product label and matching COA before relying on batch-specific information.
