Batch-Level Product Verification
Certificates of Analysis & CBD Lab Reports
Use this repository to find laboratory reports by product, strength, size, flavor, batch number, testing date, laboratory, and report type. A report is useful only when its batch or serial information matches the product in your hand.
Current-batch status • reviewed September 7, 2026
What We Can Verify From the Public Repository
The 60-count Elderberry Full Spectrum CBD Gummies and 30-count Tart Cherry CBD Gummies are currently offered for sale. The clearly identifiable public KCA Laboratories reports currently visible for those products are batch 3190-3165 for Elder Berry and batch 3192-3165 for Tart Cherry, both tested December 12, 2024.
The public product pages do not display the batch number currently being shipped. For that reason, this page does not describe those December 2024 reports as the current production batch. Customers should match the batch, lot, or serial number printed on their package to the report before relying on it.
Searchable report repository
Find a Certificate of Analysis
Search by product name, strength, size, flavor, batch number, laboratory, testing date, or report type. Potency, contaminant, and terpene results are separated when the source documentation allows it.
5 reports shown.
| Product | Strength | Size | Flavor | Batch / Sample | Testing Date | Laboratory | Report Type | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elderberry Full Spectrum CBD Gummies | 15 mg CBD per gummy 900 mg total CBD |
60 count | Elderberry | Batch 3190-3165 Sample SA-241205-53052 |
December 12, 2024 | KCA Laboratories | Potency | Elderberry Full Spectrum CBD Gummies, 15 mg CBD per gummy, Batch 3190-3165, KCA Laboratories, tested December 12, 2024 — cannabinoid potency report |
| Tart Cherry CBD Gummies | 15 mg CBD per gummy 450 mg total CBD |
30 count | Tart Cherry | Batch 3192-3165 Sample SA-241205-53053 |
December 12, 2024 | KCA Laboratories | Potency | Tart Cherry CBD Gummies, 15 mg CBD per gummy, Batch 3192-3165, KCA Laboratories, tested December 12, 2024 — cannabinoid potency report |
| Genesis Blend Hemp Oil — Regular Strength | Historical lab result: 12.71 mg/mL Total CBD | Not stated on report | Not stated on report | KCC 1082 C KCA Sample 2103KCA0356.0861 Batch: Genesis Blend |
KCC summary May 6, 2021 KCA completed March 12, 2021 |
Kentucky Cannabis Company + KCA Laboratories | Potency | Genesis Blend Hemp Oil Regular Strength, Batch Genesis Blend, KCA Sample 2103KCA0356.0861, Kentucky Cannabis Company and KCA Laboratories, completed March 12, 2021 — potency report |
| Genesis Blend Hemp Oil — Regular Strength | Historical report | Not stated on report | Not stated on report | KCA Sample 2103KCA0356.0861 Batch: Genesis Blend |
March 11, 2021 testing Completed March 12, 2021 |
KCA Laboratories | Contaminants | Genesis Blend Hemp Oil Regular Strength, Batch Genesis Blend, KCA Sample 2103KCA0356.0861, KCA Laboratories, tested March 11, 2021 and completed March 12, 2021 — contaminant panels |
| Genesis Blend Hemp Oil — Regular Strength | Historical report | Not stated on report | Not stated on report | KCA Sample 2103KCA0356.0861 Batch: Genesis Blend |
March 11, 2021 testing Completed March 12, 2021 |
KCA Laboratories | Terpenes | Genesis Blend Hemp Oil Regular Strength, Batch Genesis Blend, KCA Sample 2103KCA0356.0861, KCA Laboratories, tested March 11, 2021 and completed March 12, 2021 — terpene panel |
Historical report notice: Genesis Blend 1082 C is retained as a readable multi-panel example and original laboratory PDF. It is not represented here as a current production-batch COA.
Readable HTML summaries
Report Summaries
These summaries make key report information readable without replacing the laboratory source document. Always open the original report for complete analytes, methods, limits, notes, and signatures.

Elderberry Full Spectrum CBD Gummies, 15 mg CBD per gummy, Batch 3190-3165, KCA Laboratories, tested December 12, 2024 — cannabinoid potency report
Elderberry Gummies — Batch 3190-3165
- Sample: SA-241205-53052
- Tested: December 12, 2024
- Total Δ9-THC: 0.0448%
- Total CBD: 0.460%
- Total cannabinoids: 0.557%
- Report scope: Cannabinoid potency. Moisture content and foreign matter are shown as not tested on this report.
Current-sale status: The 60-count 900 mg Elderberry product is currently sold, but the website does not publicly identify the batch currently shipping. Match the package number to 3190-3165 before treating this as your batch report.

Tart Cherry CBD Gummies, 15 mg CBD per gummy, Batch 3192-3165, KCA Laboratories, tested December 12, 2024 — cannabinoid potency report
Tart Cherry Gummies — Batch 3192-3165
- Sample: SA-241205-53053
- Tested: December 12, 2024
- Total Δ9-THC: 0.0243%
- Total CBD: 0.353%
- Total cannabinoids: 0.421%
- Report scope: Cannabinoid potency. Moisture content and foreign matter are shown as not tested on this report.
Current-sale status: The 30-count 450 mg Tart Cherry product is currently sold, but the website does not publicly identify the batch currently shipping. Match the package number to 3192-3165 before treating this as your batch report.
Genesis Blend 1082 C — Historical Full-Panel Example
The original multi-page PDF combines Kentucky Cannabis Company in-house potency work with independent KCA Laboratories panels. The KCA sample is 2103KCA0356.0861, batch Genesis Blend.
This 2021 PDF is a historical example, not evidence for a currently shipping Genesis Blend batch.
Match the product before relying on the report
How to Match Your Bottle or Package to a COA
Find the identifier
Locate the batch, lot, or serial number on the bottle, pouch, carton, or product label.
Search the table
Enter the product name or identifier in the search box above.
Match exactly
Confirm the product, strength, size, flavor, and batch information correspond to your package.
Check the report date and lab
Review the laboratory identity, testing date, report type, and the panels actually performed.
Request a missing report
If no exact match is listed, contact Bluegrass Hemp Oil with your serial or batch number rather than substituting an older report.
How to read the wording
What a Contaminant Report Can Support
A laboratory report should not be summarized with an absolute “tested for the analytes shown and met the laboratory’s stated limits” claim. A more accurate description is:
“The batch was tested for the analytes shown on the report and met the laboratory’s stated limits.”
The exact analytes, detection limits, reporting limits, pass/fail criteria, and panels vary by report. A potency-only COA should not be presented as contaminant testing.
Source-file transparency
Original Laboratory Files
The historical Genesis Blend 1082 C source is publicly accessible as its original multi-page PDF and is retained above. The two December 2024 KCA reports are currently exposed by the website as full-resolution report images whose filenames reference the original PDFs. Their direct source-PDF URLs are not publicly verifiable from the current repository.
Recommended maintenance: upload or relink the source PDFs for the 2024 reports in the WordPress Media Library, then use descriptive link text such as “Elderberry Gummies — Batch 3190-3165 KCA Potency PDF,” rather than a generic link label. Keep the readable HTML summary beside the source report.
Need a report that is not listed?
Use the Batch Number, Not a Generic Product Image
Send Bluegrass Hemp Oil the product name and the serial, lot, or batch number printed on your package so the correct laboratory report can be matched to your product.